Episodes 55/56 of #VeryAwesomeRadio by Jesse Wilkins


Two new episodes of #VeryAwesomeRadio are now available!  Episode 55 was a special mix, dedicated to a few ambitious underground producers.  We featured 3 brand new jams from the likes of Movement 22, Tom Arden and Asellus.  We also throw in some funky tunes from Deadmau5, Feed Me and the mysterious Zhu.


Very Awesome Radio – Episode 55 track list

1. Deadmau5 – Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer(Doubletake Edit)
2. Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix)
3. Movement 22 – Bouncing Can Be Hard (Original Mix)
4. Feed Me – Alarm Clock (Doubletake Edit)
5. Zhu – Faded (Steve James Remix)
6. Tom Arden ft. Alex Green – Requiem (Original Mix)
7. Tiesto ft Matthew Koma – Wasted (R3hab Remix)
8. Asellus – Tiger (Original Mix)

To listen to episode 55, CLICK HERE

We also present episode 56, a hard hitting, more electro-progressive mix, with new music from Tiesto, Hardwell, David Guetta, a great cover of John Newman’s ‘Love Me Again’ by Shaun Frank and more.  We also feature a fresh new mashup of Krewalla’s ‘Live For The Night‘ with our original production, ‘Sugar Coated’ … So I suppose you could call it a remix?  Or Mashup? Or Bootleg? Or Edit?  … A Remashutlegit.


Very Awesome Radio Episode 56 track list:

1. Tiesto ft Cruikshank – Footprints (Original Mix)
2. David Guetta & Kaz – Blast Off (Original Mix)
3. The Chainsmokers – Selfie (Bontek Remix)
4. Zomboy – WTF!? (Doubletake Edit)
5. Duke Dumont ft Jax Jones – I Got You (W&W Remix)
6. Nicky Romero ft Anouk – Feet On The Ground (Original Mix)
7. John Newman – Love Me Again (Shaun Frank Cover)
8. Bingo Players – Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
9. Krewalla – Enjoy The Ride(Doubletake Sugar Coated Bootleg)


Jesse Wilkins
Twitter: @DoubletakeJesse
Instagram: @DoubletakeJesse
Soundcloud: @DJdoubletake
Facebook: @DoubletakeOfficial